Feedback

We constantly strive to be of service to you. Contact us so we can work together to create lasting impressions.

Name: Email:
Company: Mobile:
Query:

Does your project need exceed 50,000 Sq.ft of Flooring?

 
   
Corporate & Sales Office, Kishangarh
R K Marble Pvt Ltd
Makrana Road, Madanganj-Kishangarh-305801
Dist - Ajmer (Rajasthan) India.
Tel:-+91-1463-301100, 260101
Fax:-+91-1463-250601
E-mail: info@rkmarble.com
 
For Sales Enquiry
Mr. Vivek Mitra
Chief Manager Marketing
Mob.: +91-99295-77777 
E-mail: vmitra@rkmarble.com
Ninety Degree Stone

NINETY DEGREE STONE PVT. LTD.
NH 8, Badgaon, Kishangarh, Ajmer, (Raj)– 305816 India
Mob.: +91-9602971777
Email : info@90degreestone.com

Vietnam
R K Marble Vietnam Ltd.
Head Off: Yen The Town- Luc Yen - Yen Bhai - Vietnam
Mr. Kamal Kumar Sogani
General Director
Phone: +84-437-545502/1
Cell: +84-915-435155, +91-992-8332205
Fax: +84-437-545503
e-mail:
ksogani@rkmarble.com
East Region
Mr. Tushar Ganguly,
Regional Sales Manager ( Kolkata )
Mob.: 88905-10111
E-mail: tushar.ganguly@rkmarble.com
North Region
Mr. Yogesh Gupta,
General Manager - Sales ( Chandigarh )
Mob.: 84278-88999
E-mail: ygupta@rkmarble.com

Mr. Sandeep Bhalla,
Assistant General Manager ( New Delhi )
Mob.: 96504-99266
Email: sbhalla@rkmarble.com
North West Region
Mr. Nitin Tak,
Business Development Manager ( Jaipur )
Mob.: 91160-35206
E-mail: nitin.tak@rkmarble.com
South Region
Mr. Rohit Kumar Jha
Regional Sales Manager ( Andhra Pradesh, Bangalore, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu )
Mob.: 82904-10111
E-mail: rohit.jha@rkmarble.com
 
Mr. S. Ponnaiyan    
Business Development Manager ( Chennai & Tamil Nadu )
Mob.: 73000-72732
E-mail: s.ponnaiyan@rkmarble.com

Mr. Harish V. Suraj
Business Development Manager ( Kerala )
Mob.: 73578-10777
E-mail: harish.suraj@rkmarble.com
 
Mr. Pradeep Kumar
Business Development Manager ( Bangalore, Karnataka )
Mob.: 073000-50102, 098866-88860
E-mail.: pradeep.kumar@rkmarble.com
 
Mr. Y. Durga Darsan
Business Development Manager ( Andhra Pradesh, Telangana )
Mob.: 091164-10111
E-mail.: y.darsan@rkmarble.com
West Region
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Jinghar
Regional Sales Manager ( Ahmedabad, Baroda, Surat - Gujarat )
Mob.: 88904-10111
E-mail: nirmal.jinghar@rkmarble.com

Mr. Shreyansh N. Shah
Business Development Manager ( Rajkot - Gujarat )
Mob.: 99503-74555
E-mail: shreyansh.shah@rkmarble.com

Mr. Himanshu Raikhere
Sr. Business Development Officer ( Indore, M.P. )
Mob.: 73000-01060
E-mail: himanshu.raikhere@rkmarble.com

Mr. Rahul Arun Pandya
Sr. Business Development Officer ( Pune, Maharashtra )
Mob.: 99237-48811
E-mail: rahul.pandya@rkmarble.com